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PPC Sales Funnels. Simplified.
24

PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

Jan 22, 2017

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Paid Insights
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Page 1: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

PPC Sales Funnels.

Simplified.

Page 2: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

paidinsights.com

About Me• Ross Kaplan-Winn• B.S. Business Marketing• Started Using AdWords In 2009• AdWords & Analytics Certified• Write About AdWords @ paidinsights.com

Page 3: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

Feature In & On…

Page 4: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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What’s Next?•The industry•Facebook vs Google• Intro to AdWords• Keywords• Ads• Landing Page

•$520 into $6120 Case Study

Page 5: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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Add 6 Zero's

Page 6: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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Page 7: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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Page 8: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

paidinsights.com

You Don’t Need To Be A “Marketer”

Page 9: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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Facebook vs Google• Both are ‘PPC’ or ‘pay per click’• Different intent• On Google, people are searching for a solution• You show up the second they are ‘asking’

• On Facebook, more of an interruption• Target based on interests, behaviors and demographics• Something you know they are interested in• More visual

Page 10: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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Both Reward Relevance• Quality Score (AdWords)• Relevance Score (Facebook)

• You pay less• Your ads are shown more often• You can compete with (almost) any budget

Page 11: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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Facebook vs Google• Google• Service-based industries• E-commerce

• Facebook• When people aren’t searching for a solution• They don’t know you exist• Fitness, Health industries

Page 12: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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Page 13: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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Page 14: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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Quick Intro to AdWords - Keywords• Keywords• How you tell Google when to show your ads

• “plumber”• “fix leaky faucet”

• Different from what the user types types in the search box• ”plumber in capitol hill”

Page 15: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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Quick Intro to AdWords - Ads• Ads• How you tell people (searchers) you have the solution to

their “problem”• Use Features & Benefits• Tell them why to choose you

Page 16: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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Quick Intro to AdWords – Landing Page• Landing Page• Where the user lands after clicking the ad• Maintain relevance from search -> ad -> landing page

• Faucet Ad:• http://www.mrrooterplumbing.co/sinks-drains-and-faucets/

• Plumber Ad:• http://

www.mrrooterplumbing.co/residential-plumbing-services/

Page 17: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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1172% ROAS Case Study• Local Mental Health Counselor• Priced at the low end of the market

Page 18: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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1172% ROAS Case Study - Keywords

Page 19: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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1172% ROAS Case Study - Ads

Page 20: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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1172% ROAS Case Study - Location

Page 21: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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1172% ROAS Case Study – Landing Page

Page 22: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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A little math…• ~$520 spent• 6 clients acquired• $87 CPA

• Average session per client = $85

• We lost money?

Page 23: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

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Don’t forget about LTV• Average LTV = $85 x 12 (sessions)• $1,020 – for every $87 spent• $6,120 – for every $520 spent

• What about referrals? Add another 5-10%• What if we raise prices? • Convert better on the landing page?• Test better ads?

Page 24: PPC Sales Funnels, Simplified

Want To Learn More?1.Go to: www.paidinsights.com2.Enter your email3.Receive guide