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Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment
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Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

Dec 16, 2015

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Georgina Simon
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Page 1: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment

Page 2: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

Accountable

Responsible

BlameExcusesDenial

Ownership

Page 3: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

PARTICIPATE ...Is the Failure to

The ONLY

Give 100% andyou’ll get 100% ...

Failure ...

Page 4: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

I KNOW

To Make Sure You Get the Most Out of Your

Learning…

Page 5: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

Operations

AdminSales & M’kting

YOUMany businesses we see look like this…..

OPERATIONS

ADMINSALES & M’KTING

YOUThe ideal performing business looks more like this……

Which is your business…?

Page 6: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

The Key to Business Success ...

Page 7: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

Number of Leadsx

Conversion Rate=

No. of Customersx

No. of Transactionsx

Ave. $$$ Sale=

Revenuesx

Margin =

Profits

4,000x

25%=

1,000x

2x

$100=

$200,000x

25% =

$50,000

Let’s put in some numbers ...

Page 8: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

Number of Leadsx

Conversion Rate=

No. of Customersx

No. of Transactionsx

Ave. $$$ Sale=

Revenuesx

Margin =

Profits

4,000x25%=1,000x2x$100=$200,000x25% =$50,000

4,400x27.5%=1,210x2.2x$110=$292,820x27.5% =$80,525.50

What if a 10% increase….

Page 9: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

Number of Leadsx

Conversion Rate=

No. of Customersx

No. of Transactionsx

Ave. $$$ Sale=

Revenuesx

Margin =

Profits

4,000x25%=1,000x2x$100=$200,000x25% =$50,000

8,000X50%=4,000X4x$200=$3,200,000X50% =$1,600,000

Most people know their financials…

Financials

Page 10: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

Number of Leadsx

Conversion Rate=

No. of Customersx

No. of Transactionsx

Ave. $$$ Sale=

Revenuesx

Margin =

Profits

4,000x25%=1,000x2x$100=$200,000x25% =$50,000

8,000X50%=4,000X4x$200=$3,200,000X50% =$1,600,000

But What About these?

Page 11: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

Marketing Leverage

• Lead Generation• Conversion Rate• Average $ Sales• Number of Transactions• Time Most businesses

forget that these are

critical drivers…

and need to be

focused on to make

a profit.

Page 12: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

What’s holding your business back from increasing YOUR profits by ...

In the next 9 months?

Page 13: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

• Can you list 10 strategies you can

implement into your business in the

next 90 days that will increase

profitability or sales?• Here’s One Simple One

Page 14: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

Lead Source ROI

Lead Source Performance and ROI Date Range= YTD 2014

Lead Source Cost of CampaignNew Lead

(Qty)New Client

(Qty) Income $ Total Ave $ Sale Cost per lead Cost per ClientLead Conversion

to Sale Our Niebourhood April - June) $950 3 1 $5,500 $5,500 $317 $950 33%Pro Saver $950 6 2 $15,600 $7,800 $158 $475 33%HomeStars ( 350 month) $4,200 14 10 $40,833 $4,083 $300 $420 71%Google (250 month) $3,000 16 4 $21,073 $5,268 $188 $750 25%Personal $0 8 8 $71,635 $8,954 $- $- 100%Home Show $4,000 25 1 $2,450 $2,450 $160 $4,000 4%Design Expo $1,915 14 - $0 #DIV/0! $137 #DIV/0! 0%Neighbourhood Home Show $450 6 1 $2,975 $2,975 $75 $450 17%Referals $0 4 1 $3,243 $3,243 $- $- 25%Networking $0 10 9 $26,600 $2,956 $- $- 90%Truck $0 3 2 $7,900 $3,950 $- $- 67%Houzz $616 3 1 $14,563 $14,563 $205 $616 33% $16,081 112 40 212,372 $5,309 $144 $402 36%

Page 15: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

Leverage – Divide to Multiply – Lead Sources

Weekly Test And Measure System

Pro Saver Start Date 2/2/15 End Date 2/8/15

Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5 Day 6 DY 7

Number of Prospects 1

Number of Customers 0

Conversion Rate % % % % % % %

Total Sales $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $

Average $ Sale $ $ $ $ $ $ $

Google Ad Words Start Date 2/2/15 End Date 2/8/15

Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5 Day 6 DY 7

Number of Prospects 0

Number of Customers 0

Conversion Rate % % % % % % %

Total Sales $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $Average $ Sale $ $ $ $ $ $ $

Page 16: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

HomeFUN…

• Create your Lead Source ROI Spreadsheet

Page 17: Turn Your Marketing Into an Investment. Accountable Responsible Blame Excuses Denial Ownership.

Now it’s time to ...