Top Banner

Click here to load reader

Marilyn Monroe Tribute

May 26, 2015

ReportDownload

Design

ofirbr

4/22/2013

As a Tribute to Marilyn Monroe - (born Norma Jeane Mortenson; June 1, 1926 – August 5, 1962) I've collected 43 pin-up art of Marilyn made by 32 different artist.
Ofir Brown
[email protected]

  • 1. 1. Daniela Uhlig - 1TUhttp://www.du-artwork.de/U1T2. Elias Chatzoudis - 1TUhttp://www.elias-design.gr/U1T3. Toni DAgostinho - 1TUhttp://www.toonpool.com/gallery.php?user=364U1T4. Sebastian Krger - 1TUhttp://www.sebastiankruger.com/U1T5. Danielle Gransaull - 1TUhttp://dsoloud.blogspot.co.il/U1T6. Jim Silke - 1TUhttp://www.jimsilke.com/U1T (2)7. Chris Harper - 1TUhttp://thecosbinator.deviantart.com/gallery/U1T8. Carlos Valenzuela - 1TUhttp://valzonline.artworkfolio.comU1T (3)9. Pedro Perez - 1TUhttps://www.facebook.com/PedroPerezIlustracionYDisenoU1T10. Chris Mason - 1TUhttp://cmblogbrain.blogspot.co.il/U1T11. Gennadiy Koufay - 1TUhttp://users.telenet.be/eek/vic/gennadiy/koufay.htmU1T (2)12. Simon Hayag - 1TUhttp://simonhayag.blogspot.co.il/U1T13. Romain Hugault - 1TUhttp://romain-hugault.blogspot.co.il/U1T14. Claudio Aboy - 1TUhttp://www.claudioaboy.com.ar/house5.htmlU1T (4)15. Franchesco - 1TUhttp://www.franchesco.com/U1T16. Steve Roberts - 1TUhttp://steverobertscaricatures.blogspot.co.il/U1T17. Olivia De Berardinis - 1TUhttp://eolivia.com/U1T (2)18. Marco Calcinaro - 1TUhttp://caricaturist.tumblr.com/page/77U1T19. ogAbel - 1TUhttp://www.ogabel.com/U1T20. Lois van Baarle - 1TUhttp://loish.net/U1T21. Muideen Ogunmola - 1TUhttp://muideen.blogspot.co.il/U1T22. Carlos Diez - 1TUhttp://www.carlosdiez.com/U23. Jasper Andries - 1TUhttp://www.jasperandries.com/U1T24. Mick Hollinworth - 1TUhttp://mickscaricatures.co.uk/U1T25. Gui Rodrigues - 1TUhttp://guirodrigues.com.br/U1T26. David OKeefe - 1TUhttp://www.davidokeefe.com/default.aspxU1T27. Pepe Gonzales - 1TUhttp://www.thisismarilyn.com/pepe-gonzales-135379.photoU1T28. Armando Huerta - 1TUhttp://www.armandohuertastore.com/U1T29. Ismael Rac - 1TUhttp://xeracx.com/U1T30. Paul Jaworski - 1TUhttp://goodgirlart.deviantart.com/gallery/U1T31. Catherine Christina - 1TUhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/My-Little-Things/165231416954555U1T32. Danielle - 1TUhttp://dj88.deviantart.com/gallery/U1T33. Mark Blanton - 1TUhttp://markblanton.deviantart.com/gallery/U1T (2)34. Chris Baker - 1TUhttp://www.redbubble.com/people/newfeenix/collections/38082-caricatureU1T35. Daniel daekazu Kordek - 1TUhttp://daekazu.deviantart.com/gallery/U1T
Welcome message from author
This document is posted to help you gain knowledge. Please leave a comment to let me know what you think about it! Share it to your friends and learn new things together.